All Courses   \  

SSAS Tabular Workshop - Online (America's Time)
Apr 23-25, 2014


Course outline (PDF) »

$ 699

3 days course
Course Book included
Register Now


ssasws-type

The 3-day workshop covers the Tabular modeling in Microsoft SQL Server Analysis Services 2012/2014 and includes exercises to make practice with DAX and Tabular modeling.

The course is aimed to professionals who want to exploit the full power of the new Tabular models in Analysis Services. No knowledge of previous versions of Analysis Services and Unified Dimensional Model (UDM) is required, because Tabular is based on different concepts and on the new DAX language.
You will also learn the differences between the two technologies (Tabular and Multidimensional) and when to choose one over the other.



Course time:

Your Time
UTC 02:00pm-06:00pm
Eastern Time (US & Canada), Bogota, Lima10:00am-02:00pm
Central Time (US & Canada), Mexico City09:00am-01:00pm
Mountain Time (US & Canada)08:00am-12:00pm
Pacific Time (US & Canada)07:00am-11:00am



The workshop online will be delivered in a LiveMeeting session.
The number of attendees is limited in order to improve interaction.



 

Register for the course















SSAS Tabular Workshop
Apr 23-25, 2014 - Online
$ 699

In the next step you can choose payment method and confirm your registration
Review your information:

Edit »


Select payment method:

Paypal/Credit Card
Paypal Visa Mastercard America Express
USD 699 Pay Now

or
EUR 529 Pay Now
Wire Transfer

You'll receive payment coordinates via email within 24 hours.



Book included

Each participant will receive a copy of:

Terms and Conditions
The workshop is delivered in English.
The workshop registration fee includes:

  • 3 days course
  • A copy of the book Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Analysis Services: The BISM Tabular Model

Substitution and Cancellation Policy
Cancellations must be submitted in writing. All cancellations received by SQLBI at least 15 days before the beginning of the course are entitled to a refund, minus a € 200 processing fee. No refunds will be given to registrants who cancel less than 15 days before the beginning of the course, or who fail to attend the course. Substitutions for paid registrants may be made at any time. However, written notice is required and for complete accuracy must include all pertinent changes for the substituting attendee.
In the extraordinary case where SQLBI might cancel the course, a full refund will be given to all paid registrants. SQLBI will not refund any other amount paid by registrants to other companies, including travel expenses and hotel reservations.

Accepted Payment Method
Wire transfer, Credit Card and PayPal.

Paypal   Visa Mastercard America Express


For any information, please contact: info@sqlbi.com