#PowerPivot Workshop Online for America’s Time Zones #ppws

After so many request we have finally arranged a PowerPivot Workshop online edition dedicated to America’s time zones!

It is scheduled for December 19-20, 2012, with this schedule:

US Eastern Time (EST): 10:00am-1:00pm / 2:00pm-5:00pm
US Central Time (CST): 9:00am-12:00pm / 1:00pm-4:00pm
US Pacific Time (PST): 7:00am-10:00am / 11:00am-1:00pm
Bogotá (Colombia): 10:00am-1:00pm / 2:00pm-5:00pm
São Paulo (Brazil): 1:00pm-4:00pm / 5:00pm-8:00pm
Buenos Aires (Argentina): 12:00pm-3:00pm / 4:00pm-7:00pm
Santiago (Chile): 12:00pm-3:00pm / 4:00pm-7:00pm

GMT: 3:00pm-6:00pm / 7:00pm-10:00pm

You can register to the workshop online and there is a special discount until December 10, 2010. Maybe that if you are a reader of this blog, you already know PowerPivot at this point – but hey, you might forward the link to some Excel User that should already use it!

We are also closing partnerships with US companies that will be able to deliver the course in United States.

We are upgrading the content with PowerPivot version 2 content and this edition will be delivered by using the new material. As usual, the course is based on the Microsoft PowerPivot for Excel 2010 book, which is still good also for PowerPivot version 2. We will publish some articles in order to complement the content of the book, because there are no plan for an updated version of the book. Maybe this will be the case for the PowerPivot v3, so we should be good with the book we have for some other months!